The Pearl of Great Price is one of the standard works of scripture of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. In addition to an introduction it contains the following books

  1. Moses
  2. Abraham
  3. Joseph Smith—Matthew
  4. Joseph Smith—History
  5. Articles of Faith
history | show excerpt | excerpt history